Management board

The BDR Thermea management board consists of the following members:


Hubert Schwein, CFO

Hubert Schwein (1957) was appointed Group CFO of De Dietrich Remeha Group in January 2008. Previously Hubert Schwein held the position of CFO with De Dietrich Thermique which was merged with Remeha in 2004. Hubert graduated from the Business School IECS in Strasburg in 1980.

Jan van Ooijen, COO

Jan van Ooijen (1959) was appointed Group COO of BDR Thermea in November 2011. He previously held various senior management positions at Tyco International, where he served as President for Tyco Water Works EMEA. Jan graduated in International Affairs at Twente University in 1987.

Peter Snel, CTO

Peter Snel (1965), CTO of BDR Thermea, was appointed Group CTO of BDR Thermea in November 2016. Previously he held senior management positions at Apollo Tyres LtD, Vredestein Banden B.V. and Bosch/Van Doorne's Transmissie B.V.. Peter graduated from the Technical University of Eindhoven.





Related information






Our global brands